logo Curling Club of Kingsville



Curling_stones_graphic
                    Who to contact for what...

                    PLEASE REFRESH THIS PAGE TO SHOW NEW CONTENT

2016 - 2017
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
POSITION NAME PHONE NO. EMAIL
       
OFFICERS
       
PRESIDENT Paul Nielsen (519) 995-2617 paulnielsen@bell.net
       
TREASURER John Campbell (519) 733-0913 mjcampbell@wavedirect.net
       
SECRETARY
... & Assistant Treasurer
Barbara Nielsen (519) 733-5621 barmelnielsen@gmail.com
       
BOARD MEMBER PORTFOLIOS
       
HOUSE, ICE and
MAINTENANCE
Les Kovacs (519) 326-8187 lkovacs1@cogeco.ca
       
BAR MANAGEMENT Brenda Wingerden (519) 965-4797 bwingerden73@gmail.com
       
LEAGUES & Curling Randy Bradley (226) 773-1881 toofast.randy@gmail.com
       
COMMUNICATIONS Tony Braithwaite (519) 567 6676 tony@kingsvilleculing.com
       
ADVERTISING Barbara Nielsen (519) 733-5621 barmelnielsen@gmail.com
       
MEMBERSHIP Nic Willemsma (519) 733-9616 sirnic16@gmail.com
       
MARKETING Lindsey Gould (519) 733-6387 linds21@hotmail.com
       
INTERNAL MANAGEMENT Jason Wingerden (519) 733-4389 crasydiamond1@gmail.com
       
LONG RANGE PLANNING Carl Young (519) 738-6930 jcarlyoung@rogers.com
       
JUNIORS Andy Stratton (519) 300-2785 astratts@yahoo.com
       
BOD AT LARGE (Juniors) Stephanie Heaton (519) 329-0613 (* Cell) stephheaton028@gmail.com
       
AND ALSO ...
       
BINGO Coordinator Georgia Klym-Skeates (519) 733-4554 georgia.klym-skeates@gecdsb.on.ca
       
HIGH SCHOOL,
Men's OCA Rep,
and WEBSITE
Tony Braithwaite (519) 567 6676 tony@kingsvillecurling.com
       
Women's OCA Rep Deb Willoughby (519) 978-1080 dfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
       
DARTS & POOL Leagues Randy Bradley (226) 773-1881 toofast.randy@gmail.com
       
ICE TECHNICIAN Jason Hebert (519) 980-9297 jasonhebert82@gmail.com
       
ICE RENTAL
& Facility Rental
Tony Braithwaite (519) 733 6797 tony@kingsvillecurling.com
       


PLEASE REFRESH THIS PAGE TO SHOW NEW CONTENT