logo Curling Club of Kingsville


South Western Ontario Senior Men's Bonspiel Association

SENIOR MEN'S BONSPIELS
2018-2019

CALENDAR OF SPIELS


Date Day Club Contact Flyer
Jan 24, 2018 Wednesday Wallaceburg Cori Van de Veire
(519) 627 4058
Sydenham Flyer
         
Jan 27, 2018 Saturday Chatham Registration John Young DeKoning Brothers Mem
Chatham Flyer
         
Jan 31, 2018 Wednesday Ingersoll Bob Zettler
(519) 268-1251
Tim Little
(519) 268-2165
Ingersoll Flyer
         
Feb 2, 2018 Friday Blenheim
Registration
Jerry DeBruyn
(519) 676-3714
Blenheim Flyer
Groundhog Spiel
         
Feb 2, 2018 Friday London Michael Leisinger
(226) 235.0088
London Flyer
         
Feb 7, 2018 Wednesday Forest
Registration
John DeVet
(519) 868.7059
Forest Flyer
         
Feb 9, 2018 Friday Tillsonburg
Registration
Brian Stephenson
(519) 842-2096
Tillsonburg Flyer
         
Feb 16, 2018 Friday Ilderton Registration Walt Spence
(519) 619-1266
Ilderton Flyer
         
March 9, 2018 Friday Woodstock Registration Bob Axon
(519) 421-0806
Woodstock Flyer
         
March 14, 2018 Wednesday Leamington Wayne Quinn
(519) 839 5006
St Patrick's Day
Leamington Flyer
         
March 16, 2018 Friday Rosealnd Jimmy King
(519) 969-0309
Roseland
Windsor